Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Community Recognition Award

The 2019 Community Recognition Award Recipients are the

Hospital Home Fundraising Committee!

From left to right (back row): David Ratzlaff, Elmer Enns, Bryan Kingston, Eldrid Roth     

From left to right (front row): Cathy Enns, Dianne Kingston, Phyllis Roth, Ron Regehr                                                                   

Missing: Ruben Isaak

The sale of the home brought in an estimated $335,000.00 to be put towards the future development of a new hospital in Rosthern! Thank you to the Hospital Home Fundraising Committee for all of your hard work and dedication to this project. 

A presentation of the award was held on Saturday, January 11th, 2020 at the Town-Sponsored Wheat Kings Game.