Mayor & Council


Dennis Helmuth, Mayor

Dennis Helmuth

Dom Corbett, Councillor

Dom Corbett

James Crouch, Councillor

James Crouch

Kevin Graham, Councillor

Kevin Graham

Colin Aebig, Councillor

Colin Aebig, Councillor

Don Reimer, Councillor

Don Reimer


The Town of Rosthern is governed by 6 elected council members, and 1 mayor. Those elected serve a 4 year term, and have the opportunity to run for election for an limited number of terms. The elected officials make community decisions while considering the best interests of the local residents.

See our  Town Council Portal, which enables you to learn about meetings, search for documents, view reports, and much more.