Mayor & Council

The Town of Rosthern is governed by 6 elected council members, and 1 mayor. Those elected serve a 4 year term, and have the opportunity to run for election for an limited number of terms. The elected officials make community decisions while considering the best interests of the local residents.

Be sure to click on photo's for a short bio of each individual






Dennis Helmuth








Dom Corbett








Kevin Graham










Don Reimer







Donna Walton





James Crouch










Kate Kading



More about local government